This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Okay!

Masstodon (2000g can)

  • Power Weight Gainer with over 60% long-chain carbohydrates
  • Contains all BCAAs * and essential protein-forming amino acids
  • Long-lasting care of the muscles
  • Ideal for mass, strength gain and muscle growth
  • Highest quality & workmanship!
  • Slightly soluble powder
  • Three delicious new flavors
  • Masstodon - Made in Germany
Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
With this product, you earn 5 loyalty points.
€26.90
(€13.45 / 1 KG)
Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost

Weight gainer masstodon

The Power Weight Gainer for mass gain and muscle building

Test the limits of your physics!

"Force equals mass times acceleration" . Some of us still remember the second Newtonian law that defines the force. In other words, we also need mass for force. Masstodon was developed by IronMaxx® as Power Weight Gainer , whose carbohydrate and amino acid matrix promotes muscle growth, strength and mass gain. The power, that is strength, of our Weight Gainers is in the recipe with a high proportion of long-chain, high-energy carbohydrates - from barley flour over organic flax flour to sesame flour - there is a lot of energy in it, just waiting to be in a good workout To be set in motion!

Power Weight Gainer including all aminos

The supply of muscle with the power of carbohydrates and the goal of mass building is supported in this Power Weight Gainer by a balanced amount of essential amino acids. All essential amino acids as well as the muscle-forming glutamine are in our Power Weight Gainer. Added to this is arginine, which, as a semi-essential amino acid and popular supplement in sports, promotes, among other things, a better supply of oxygen to the muscles, which helps counteract muscle fatigue and accelerate the regeneration of muscle fibers. Supplemented during the day (in the morning - after training - before going to sleep), this means: To recharge your batteries longer - a real power weight gainer!

Best quality from Germany - buy high-quality Masstodon Weight Gainer - only from IronMaxx®!

Power Weight Gainer - the advantages at a glance:

  • Power Weight Gainer with over 60% long-chain carbohydrates
  • Contains all BCAAs * and essential protein-forming amino acids
  • Long-lasting care of the muscles
  • Ideal for mass, strength gain and muscle growth
  • Highest quality & workmanship!
  • Slightly soluble powder
  • Three delicious new flavors
  • Masstodon - Made in Germany

* BCAAs: branched chain amino acids - branched-chain amino acids. The BCAAs are among the essential amino acids that our body can not produce itself, but that we need to eat.

Buy Weight Gainer - with taste!

You can now buy the Masstodon Power Weight Gainer directly at IronMaxx® in the online shop - now in the three new flavors vanilla, chocolate and strawberry. The powder is particularly easily soluble and does not clump. But the taste has been further developed in the team and with your support: The full aroma of fruity, fragrant strawberries, creamy vanilla and full-bodied chocolate awaits you - depending on your favorite type of shake. Masstodon is a clear recommendation for the goal of mass development: the new formulations of the Power Weight Gainer give you energy, strength and endurance for a long and effective workout - and they also taste delicious!

Directions for use: Add 100g of powder (about 7 heaped tablespoons) and 300ml of water to the blender jar and shake for 20 seconds. Drink up to 3 servings daily. It is recommended to eat in the morning, immediately after training and at bedtime.
Ingredients: Flour Mixture (83%) (Oat Flour (GLUTEN), Barley Flour, Lupine Flour, Organic Linseed Flour, Sesame Flour) WHEY Protein Concentrate (MILK) Emulsifier (Lecithins)), Highly de-oiled Cocoa Powder, Aroma, WHEY Protein Isolate (MILK) (Emulsifier (Lecithins)), BCAA (leucine, isoleucine, valine) emulsifier (lecithin)), WHEY protein hydrolyzate (MILK) (contains emulsifier (lecithin (SOYA))), MILK protein, tapioca starch, sweet potato powder, potato fiber, sweetener (sucralose, steviol glycosides). May contain traces of EI.

Nutritional table and ingredients:

Per 100 g Per 100g
energy 1576 kJ / 373 kcal. 1576 kJ / 373 kcal
fats 5.0 g 5.0 g
of it saturated 1.4 g 1.4 g
carbohydrates 59.0 g 59.0 g
of which sugars 1.5 g 1.5 g
protein 21 g 21 g
salt 0.14 g 0.14 g

Amino acids per 100g

isoleucine *

1071 mg

leucine *

2058 mg

lysine *

1344 mg

valine *

1155 mg

phenylalanine *

903 mg

threonine *

987 mg

methionine *

357 mg

tryptophan *

357 mg

glutamine

4116 mg

asparagine

1932 mg

arginine

987 mg

proline

1260 mg

serine

1071 mg

alanine

1071 mg

glycine

714 mg

tyrosine

630 mg

histidine

441 mg

cysteine

546 mg

* Essential amino acid

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!

Dieser Shop nutzt Cookies, um das Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unseres Shops stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu - Mehr erfahren - Verstanden!

Masstodon (2000g Dose)

  • Power Weight Gainer mit über 60% langkettigen Kohlenhydraten
  • Enthält alle BCAAs* und essentiellen, eiweißbildenden Aminosäuren
  • Lang anhaltende Versorgung der Muskulatur
  • Ideal für Masse-, Kraftzuwachs und Muskelaufbau
  • Höchste Qualität & Verarbeitung!
  • Leicht lösliches Pulver
  • Drei leckere neue Geschmacksrichtungen
  • Masstodon - Made in Germany
Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Mit diesem Produkt verdienen Sie 5 Bonus-Punkt(e).
26,90 €
(13,45 € / 1 KG)
Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten

Weight Gainer Masstodon

Der Power Weight Gainer für Massezuwachs und Muskelaufbau

Teste die Grenzen deiner Physik!

“Kraft ist gleich Masse mal Beschleunigung“. Einige von uns erinnern uns noch an das zweite Newtonsche Gesetz, dass die Kraft definiert. Andersherum betrachtet benötigen wir für Kraft also auch Masse. Masstodon wurde von IronMaxx® als Power Weight Gainer entwickelt, dessen Kohlenhydrat- und Aminosäure-Matrix den Muskelaufbau, die Kraft und den Massezuwachs besonders fördert. Die Power, sprich Kraft, unseres Weight Gainers liegt in der Rezeptur mit einem hohen Anteil an langkettigen, energiereichen Kohlenhydraten – vom Gerstenmehl über Bio-Leinmehl bis zum Sesammehl – da steckt sehr viel Energie drin, die nur darauf wartet, in einem guten Workout von Dir in Bewegung gesetzt zu werden!

Power Weight Gainer inklusive allen Aminos

Die Versorgung der Muskulatur mit der Kraft der Kohlenhydrate und dem Ziel des Masseaufbaus wird bei diesem Power Weightgainer von einer ausbalancierten Menge an essentiellen Aminosäuren unterstützt. Alle essentiellen Aminosäuren sowie das muskelbildende Glutamin befinden sich in unserem Power Weight Gainer. Hinzu kommt Arginin, das als semi-essentielle Aminosäure und beliebtes Supplement im Sportbereich unter anderem eine bessere Sauerstoffversorgung der Muskulatur fördert, was hilft, der Muskelerschöpfung entgegenzuwirken und die Regeneration der Muskelfasern zu beschleunigen. Auf den Tag verteilt supplementiert (morgens – nach dem Training – vor dem Schlafengehen) bedeutet das: Länger mehr Kraft tanken – ein echter Power Weight-Gainer!

Beste Qualität aus Deutschland – hochwertigen Masstodon Weight Gainer kaufen – nur von IronMaxx®!

Power Weight Gainer - die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Power Weight Gainer mit über 60% langkettigen Kohlenhydraten
  • Enthält alle BCAAs* und essentiellen, eiweißbildenden Aminosäuren
  • Lang anhaltende Versorgung der Muskulatur
  • Ideal für Masse-, Kraftzuwachs und Muskelaufbau
  • Höchste Qualität & Verarbeitung!
  • Leicht lösliches Pulver
  • Drei leckere neue Geschmacksrichtungen
  • Masstodon - Made in Germany

*BCAAs: branched chain amino acids – verzweigtkettige Aminosäuren. Die BCAAs gehören zu den essentiellen Aminosäuren, die unser Körper nicht selbst herstellen kann, sondern die wir mit der Nahrung zu uns nehmen müssen.

Weight Gainer kaufen – mit Geschmack!

Den Masstodon Power Weight Gainer kannst Du jetzt bei IronMaxx® direkt günstig im Online Shop kaufen – jetzt in den drei neuen Geschmacksrichtungen Vanille, Schokolade und Erdbeere. Das Pulver ist besonders leicht löslich und verklumpt nicht. Doch auch der Geschmack wurde im Team und mit Eurer Unterstützung weiterentwickelt: Das volle Aroma von fruchtigen, duftenden Erdbeeren, cremiger Vanille und vollmundiger Schokolade erwartet Dich – je nach Lieblingssorte deines Shakes. Beim Ziel Masseaufbau ist Masstodon eine klare Empfehlung: Die neuen Rezepturen des Power Weight Gainers geben Energie, Kraft und Ausdauer für ein langes und effektives Workout - und schmecken zudem noch köstlich!

Verzehrsempfehlung: 100g Pulver (ca. 7 gehäufte Esslöffel) und 300ml Wasser in den Mixbecher geben und 20 Sekunden lang schütteln. Trinken Sie bis zu 3 Portionen täglich. Empfehlenswert ist der Verzehr am Morgen, unmittelbar nach dem Training und vor dem Schlafengehen.
Zutaten: Mehlmischung (83%) (HAFERmehl (GLUTEN), GERSTENflockenmehl, LUPINENmehl, Bio-Leinmehl, SESAMmehl) MOLKENproteinkonzentrat (MILCH) Emulgator (Lecithine)), stark entöltes Kakaopulver, Aroma, MOLKENproteinisolat (MILCH) (Emulgator (Lecithine)), BCAA (Leucin, Isoleucin, Valin) Emulgator (Lecithine)), MOLKENproteinhydrolysat (MILCH) (enthält Emulgator (Lecithine (SOJA))), MILCHprotein, Tapiokastärke, Süßkartoffelpulver, Kartoffelfaser, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside). Kann Spuren enthalten von EI.

Nährwerttabelle und Inhaltsstoffe:

Pro 100 gPro 100g
Energie 1576 kJ / 373 kcal. 1576 kJ / 373 kcal
Fette 5,0 g 5,0 g
davon gesättigte 1,4 g 1,4 g
Kohlenhydrate 59,0 g 59,0 g
davon Zucker 1,5 g 1,5 g
Protein 21 g 21 g
Salz 0,14 g 0,14 g

Aminosäuren pro 100g

Isoleucin*

1071 mg

Leucin*

2058 mg

Lysin*

1344 mg

Valin*

1155 mg

Phenylalanin*

903 mg

Threonin*

987 mg

Methionin*

357 mg

Tryptophan*

357 mg

Glutamin

4116 mg

Asparagin

1932 mg

Arginin

987 mg

Prolin

1260 mg

Serin

1071 mg

Alanin

1071 mg

Glycin

714 mg

Tyrosin

630 mg

Histidin

441 mg

Cystein

546 mg

*Essentielle Aminosäure

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur eingetragene Benutzer können Rezensionen schreiben. Bitte einloggen oder erstellen Sie einen Account
Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!