This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Okay!

Items 1-16 of 35

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Protein Pizza (500g) bag
    Protein Pizza (500g) bag
    500g / 1,1lbs
    €9.99
    (€19.98 / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  2. Vitamin VEGAN Zero Gummies (60 pieces)
    Vitamin VEGAN Zero Gummies (60 pieces)
    €8.90
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  3. Protein Shake ZERO - RTD (330ml)
    Protein Shake ZERO - RTD (330ml)
    330ml
    €1.00
    (€3.03 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  4. IronMaxx Protein Cream (250g) - White Strawberry
    IronMaxx Protein Cream (250g) - White Strawberry
    250g / 0,55lbs
    €5.99
    (€23.96 / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  5. Protein Cookie Tray (12 x 75g)
    Protein Cookie Tray (12 x 75g)
    12 x 75g
    €35.88
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  6. Imperius® Sugar Reduced Tray (24 x 45g)
    Imperius® Sugar Reduced Tray (24 x 45g)
    €40.56
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  7. Protein Ice Cream (500g can)
    Protein Ice Cream (500g can)
    500g / 1,1lbs
    €7.99
    (€7.99 / 1000 G)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  8. Protein Cookie 75g - White Chocolate Almond
    Protein Cookie 75g - White Chocolate Almond
    75g
    Special Price €1.29 Regular Price €2.99
    (€1,720.00 / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  9. Protein Cookie 75g - Double Chocolate Chip
    Protein Cookie 75g - Double Chocolate Chip
    €2.99
    (€67.95 / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  10. Protein Cookie 75g
    Protein Cookie 75g
    75g
    €1.29
    (€17.20 / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  11. Protein Riegel (35g)
    Protein bar 35g
    ({{base_price}} / 1 KG)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
    Out of stock
  12. Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle
    Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle
    €4.99
    (€99.80 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  13. Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - watermelon
    Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - watermelon
    €4.99
    (€99.80 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  14. Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - Mango
    Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - Mango
    €4.99
    (€99.80 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  15. Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - Lemon Cheesecake
    Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - Lemon Cheesecake
    €4.99
    (€99.80 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
  16. Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - coconut
    Flavor Drops - 50ml bottle - coconut
    €4.99
    (€99.80 / 1 L)
    Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
    Out of stock

Items 1-16 of 35

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction

Fitness food

Fitness food for muscle buildup and endurance

Fit with the unique fitness food from IronMaxx®!

Fitness food is specially developed for athletes. Bodybuilders, athletes, martial artists, soccer players ... the list would literally include all sports. In addition to the normal, healthy fitness nutrition , fitness food helps to effectively combine high-quality sports nutrition with extra helping proteins, long-chain carbohydrates, the best micronutrients, vitamins and minerals, integrating them into your everyday nutrition. A protein-rich diet is essential for the bodybuilder and shaper and complex carbohydrates are just as important for above-average strength / endurance performance - on the track, on the field or in the arena.

FitnessMusic by IronMaxx® is a high quality nutritional fitness product with effective and balanced benefits for competitive and non-professional athletes.

Protein-rich fitness nutrition

Apart from protein shakes and co., It's the protein-rich fitness foods that are a welcome change in our diet and nutrition plan. Muscle growth and muscle maintenance in its most delightful and delicious way!

Fitness food: protein muesli

One of the favorite sources of protein in fitness foods: the protein muesli ! The IronMaxx® High Protein Muesli has a reduced carbohydrate and sugar content, but achieves absolute top protein values: 48% of protein ! And no compromise on flavor, on the contrary: those who do not opt for the neutral alternative can look forward to the best strawberry, banana, hazelnut or chocolate flavor.

Fitness food: protein pizza

A fitness food classic and another healthy alternative to junk food: the protein pizza! Among others, whey proteins and pea protein isolates thus provide peak values of 48% of protein. With this delicious baking mix, up to five pizzas can be prepared in no time! Go directly to the Protein Pizza by IronMaxx®. A perfect match: The Tomato Sauce Lower Carb with 30% of protein and reduced carbohydrate content!

Fitness food: chocolate bars

Nowadays, there is an almost confusing selection of energy and protein bars in the range of fitness foods . Apart from chocolate bars, fruit, nut and oat bars are also available. IronMaxx® developed the Zenith® and Imperius® protein bars at an early stage as a new generation of fitness food in a convenient format.

With 50% of protein and less than 3% of sugar, the Zenith® protein bar is best in class at affordable price . This protein bar contains all the essential amino acids that supply your muscles, including the important EAAs *.

* EAAs: essential amino acids. These amino acids are the building blocks of proteins that can not be produced by our organism and therefore must be considered as part of our nutrition.

Fitness food: protein pancakes

If you've ever been to the US, you probably remember the delicious pancakes they usually serve for breakfast. But they are not healthy. IronMaxx® has 5% of fat and less than 5% of sugar - our protein pancakes actually contain over 65% of protein! , A formula of four protein sources for effective muscle buildup and muscle maintenance and thus the perfect way to start the day. The carbohydrate content comes from buckwheat flour that has a beneficial effect, namely low glycemic index *.

* Glycemic index: a measure to determine the effect of a carbohydrate-containing food on blood sugar levels. (Source: Wikipedia )

Fitness food: protein spread

Our spread for your high protein fitness food . With our Protein Spread that's the highest protein content (up to 30%) for a sweet spread, there's no need to feel guilty at the breakfast table - it's simply best fitness food . Only 3% of sugar, fat-reduced cocoa powder - vegetarian and gluten-free! Enjoy without regret! By the way, our spread is so excellent at topping our protein pancakes (see above).

Carbohydrate-rich fitness foods

Fitness foods with carbohydrates supply us with the energy we need for training and / or competition and should provide a long-lasting, pleasant feeling of fullness.

Instant oats

For centuries, oat flakes have served as a good source of carbohydrates. Better still: wholegrain oat flakes! In addition to a protein-rich fitness nutrition for muscle building, maintenance and regeneration, long-chain, complex carbohydrates are particularly important for our body to ensure energy production over longer periods of time. The fitness food Instant Oats sustainably refills your glycogen stores, supplying you perfectly with 68% of complex carbohydrates and 14% of protein. You can just stir it into your muesli or into your shake, with (low-fat) milk, and you have a low-fat sports food.

Oat bar

Perfect on the go and especially for athletes and hard gainers: the Oatie® oat bar gives you instant and long-lasting energy boost with complex carbohydrates and a variety of short-chained sugars. Convenient for on the go. Individually wrapped - for sports, handbag and trouser pocket.

More fitness bars, maltodextrin, protein pudding, chips or ice cream can also be found in our category fitness foods . Just browse through - it's definitely worth it!

Dieser Shop nutzt Cookies, um das Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unseres Shops stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu - Mehr erfahren - Verstanden!

Artikel 1-16 von 30

Seite
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Protein Cookie Tray (12 x 75g)
    Protein Cookie Tray (12 x 75g)
    35,88 €
    Inkl. 19% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  2. Imperius® Sugar Reduced Tray (24 x 45g)
    Imperius® Sugar Reduced Tray (24 x 45g)
    40,56 €
    Inkl. 19% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
    Nicht auf Lager
  3. Protein Cookie 75g
    Protein Cookie 75g
    2,99 €
    (39,87 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 19% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  4. Protein Riegel (35g)
    Protein Riegel 35g
    0,99 €
    (28,29 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  5. Protein Chips - 50g Tüte - Paprika  (MHD: 01/19)
    Protein Chips - 50g Tüte - Paprika (MHD: 01/19)
    Bewertung:
    100%
    (1)
    1,69 €
    (33,80 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  6. Protein Pancake (300g)
    Protein Pancake (300g)
    5,00 €
    (16,67 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  7. Fitness Pizza - 500g Beutel
    Fitness Pizza - 500g Beutel
    500g
    5,99 €
    (11,98 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
    Nicht auf Lager
  8. Flavour Drops - 50ml Flasche
    Flavour Drops - 50ml Flasche
    4,99 €
    (99,80 € / 1 L)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
  9. Instant Oats Haferflocken (2000g)
    Instant Oats Haferflocken (2000g)
    9,90 €
    (4,95 € / 1 KG)
    Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten

Artikel 1-16 von 30

Seite
pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge

Fitness Food

Fitness-Ernährung für Muskelaufbau und Ausdauer

Fit mit dem einzigartigen Fitness-Food von IronMaxx®!

Fitness Foods sind Nahrungsmittel, die speziell für Sportler entwickelt wurden. Bodybuilder, Leichtathleten, Kampfsportler, Fußballer … die Liste würde alle Sportarten umfassen. Neben der normalen, gesunden Fitnessernährung hilft Fitness Food, hochwertige Sportnahrung mit der Extra-Portion Eiweiß, langkettige Kohlenhydrate, beste Mikronährstoffe, Vitamine und Mineralien einfach in den Ernährungs-Alltag zu integrieren. Eine eiweißreiche Fitnessernährung ist für den Bodybuilder und -shaper essentiell und komplexe Kohlenhydrate sind für eine überdurchschnittliche Kraft- / Ausdauerleistung ebenso wichtig – ob im Fitnessstudio, auf der Strecke, auf dem Feld oder dem Platz.

Fitness Food von IronMaxx® ist hochqualitative Fitnessernährung mit effektiven und ausgewogenen Rezepturen für den Leistungs- und Hobbysportler, sowie für ernährungsbewusste Menschen.

Eiweißreiche Fitnessernährung

Neben Protein-Shakes und Co., sind es vor allem die eiweißreichen Fitness Foods, die Abwechslung in unseren Speise- und Diätplan bringen. Muskelaufbau und Muskelerhalt in seiner leckersten Form!

Fitness Food: Protein Müsli

Eine der Lieblingsquellen für Eiweiß bei den Fitness Foods: das Protein Müsli! Reduzierter Kohlenhydrat- und Zuckeranteil, dafür absolute Spitzenwerte beim Protein: 48% Eiweiß werden von dem High Protein Müsli von IronMaxx® erreicht! Auf Geschmack muss hier nicht verzichtet werden, im Gegenteil: wer nicht die neutrale Variante bevorzugt, kann sich auf besten Erdbeer-, Bananen-, Haselnuss- oder Schokoladengeschmack freuen.

Fitness Food: Protein Pizza

Fitness Food-Klassiker:eine weitere gesunde Alternative zum Junkfood: die Protein-Pizza! Hier sorgen unter anderem Molkenproteine und Erbsenproteinisolat ebenfalls für Spitzenwerte von 48% Eiweiß. Bis zu fünf Pizzen sind mit der leckeren Backmischung schnell zubereitet! Hier geht es direkt zur Protein Pizza von IronMaxx®. Dazu perfekt passend: die Fitness Tomatensauce (Lower Carb) mit 30% Eiweißanteil und reduzierten Kohlenhydraten – bei vollem Tomatengeschmack!

Fitness Food: Schokoriegel

Inzwischen gibt es im Bereich Fitness Foods bei den Energie- bzw. Proteinriegeln eine fast unübersichtlich große Auswahl. Nicht nur Schokoriegel, sondern auch Frucht-, Nuss- und Haferriegel sind erhältlich. IronMaxx® entwickelte früh den Zenith®- und Imperius®-Proteinriegel als Fitness-Food der neuen Generation im praktischen Format.

Mit 50% Eiweißanteil und unter 3% Zucker ist der Zenith® Eiweißriegel Klassenbester zu einem günstigen Preis. Alle wichtigen Aminosäuren, die deine Muskulatur versorgen sind in dem Proteinriegel enthalten, auch die wichtigen EAAs*.

*EAAs: essentielle Aminosäuren (aus dem Englischen: Essential Amino Acids, kurz: EAAs) Diese Aminosäuren sind als Bausteine der Proteinen lebensnotwendig, können nicht vom Organismus selbst hergestellt werden und müssen deshalb von uns mit der Ernährung aufgenommen werden.

Fitness Food: Protein Pancakes

Wer schon einmal in den USA war, der dürfte sich an die leckeren Pancakes erinnern, die es dort meistens zum Frühstück gibt. Doch gesund sind sie nicht unbedingt. IronMaxx® hat das geändert und daraus ein Fitness Food mit unter 5% Fett und unter 5% Zucker entwickelt, – dafür enthalten die Protein Pancakes über 65% Proteine!. Eine Rezeptur aus vier Proteinquellen für effektiven Muskelaufbau und Muskelerhalt und damit der perfekte Start in den Tag. Der Kohlenhydratanteil stammt aus Buchweizenmehl, das einen besonders vorteilhaften, nämlich niedrigen, glykämischen Index* aufweist.

*Glykämischer Index: Maß zur Bestimmung der Wirkung eines kohlenhydrathaltigen Lebensmittels auf den Blutzuckerspiegel. (Quelle: Wikipedia)

Fitness Food: Protein Creme

Der Brotaufstrich für die eiweißreiche Fitnessernährung. Mit dem höchsten Protein-Anteil (bis zu 30%) bei süßen Brotaufstrichen ist unsere Protein Creme keine Sünde auf dem Frühstückstisch, sondern bestes Fitness Food. Nur 3% Zucker, fettreduziertes Kakaopulver – vegetarisch und glutenfrei! Genuss ohne Reue! Die Creme passt übrigens auch hervorragend als süßer Belag zu unseren Protein Pancakes (siehe oben).

Kohlenhydratreiche Fitness Foods

Fitness Foods mit Kohlenhydraten liefern uns die Energie, die wir für das Training und/oder den Wettkampf brauchen und sollten im besten Fall ein lang anhaltendes, angenehmes Sättigungsgefühl hervorrufen.

Instant Oats

Haferflocken dienen seit Jahrhunderten als gute Kohlenhydratquelle. Noch besser sind Hafervollkornflocken! Neben der eiweißreichen Fitness Ernährung für Muskelaufbau, -erhalt und -regeneration, sind langkettige, komplexe Kohlenhydrate für unseren Körper besonders wichtig zur Sicherstellung der Energiegewinnung über längere Zeiträume. Das Fitness Food Instant Oats füllt nachhaltig deine Glykogenspeicher auf und versorgt Dich perfekt mit 68% komplexen Kohlenhydraten und 14% Eiweiß. Einfach pur, z.B. mit (fettarmer) Milch, in dein Müsli oder in deinen Shake einrühren und schon erhältst Du eine fettarme Sportnahrung.

Haferriegel

Ideal für unterwegs und speziell für Sportler und Hardgainer entwickelt: der Haferriegel Oatie® gibt mit komplexen Kohlenhydraten des Hafers sowie verschiedenen kurzkettigen Zuckerarten einen sofortigen aber auch lang anhaltenden Energieschub. Praktisch für unterwegs. In der Einzelverpackung – für Sport-, Hand- und Hosentasche.

Weitere Fitness-Riegel, Maltodextrin, Protein-Pudding, -Chips oder -Eiscreme findest Du ebenfalls hier unter der Rubrik Fitness Foods. Einfach durchblättern – es lohnt sich!