This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Okay!

Teston Ultra Powder (500g)

  • Training booster as a powder.
  • Promotes the regeneration of the muscles
  • With L-arginine
  • With Tribulus terrestris extract and saponin
  • With vitamin B complex
  • Contains essential trace elements zinc & chrome
  • Highest purity - best quality from IronMaxx®!
  • Made in Germany
  • easily soluble powder - without lumps
€29.90
(€59.80 / 1 KG)
Incl. 7% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost
Estimate Fees

Training booster Teston Ultra Powder

Pump-booster for maximum muscle growth

Full boost for your workout!

Training booster: Your goal is a hard workout with maximum supply of your muscles? So muscle building and stamina? The complex and finely tuned Pump-Booster formula from Teston Ultra Powder includes L-arginine , one of the amino acids that play a major role in muscle formation, Maca , a herbal, highly potent proteinogenic energy source also known as "superfood" and aphrodisiac Luststeigerung is known. Chromium, Zinc, Avena Sativa Extract and Vitamin B Complex are just a few of the other ingredients that can contribute to effective muscle building and boosting your testosterone production . So, boost your bodybuilding, long-distance or competition!

Pump booster with tribulus terrestris

The training booster also contains an extra portion of saponin from the Tribulus Terrestris extract. The successful Teston® Ultra Strong Tricaps® and tablets are now available in similar composition in powder form - for the preparation of a particularly fast-acting and effective training booster and refreshing sports drink! Try the Pump Booster Teston Ultra Powder now!

Training booster in the best quality

Professional clubs, like the "Kölner Haie" eight times German ice hockey champions, or VfL Gummersbach with its unique success story in handball, have for years relied on the efficient sports nutrition from IronMaxx® and our competence in the use and operation of sports nutrition for an effective workout ! The training booster for an ultimate pump - in the proven quality of IronMaxx® - with quality controlled ingredients - Made in Germany - awarded the State Prize by the state of North Rhine-Westphalia in the field of sports nutrition and dietary supplements.

Training booster Teston Ultra - the advantages at a glance:

  • Training booster as a powder.
  • Promotes the regeneration of the muscles
  • With L-arginine
  • With Tribulus terrestris extract and saponin
  • With vitamin B complex
  • Contains essential trace elements zinc & chrome
  • Highest purity - best quality from IronMaxx®!
  • Made in Germany
  • easily soluble powder - without lumps

Training boosters with zinc - essential for muscle protein synthesis

The zinc contained in the formula of the training booster is, just like chromium, an indispensable trace element in the metabolism. Zinc contributes to normal protein synthesis and supports the immune system. Especially interesting for bodybuilding and fitness: Zinc promotes muscle protein synthesis through its role in building proteins - ideally as a supplement to your training booster recipe.

Preparation and consumption recommendation

Add 10g of powder (1 tablespoon) and 300ml of cold water to the blender jar and shake vigorously for 20 seconds. Drink one serving a day.

Note

Do not exceed the recommended intake and keep out of the reach of small children! Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Keep away from heat, moisture and sunlight.

Citric Acid, Inulin, L-Arginine Hydrochloride, Maca Powder, Avena Sativa Extract, Nettle Leaf Extract, Aroma, Tribulus Terrestris Extract (4.2%), Saw Palmetto Extract, Thickener (Xanthan), Ginger Extract, Dye (Beta) Carotene), sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides), ferrous sulfate, zinc citrate (0.3%), chromium (III) chloride, copper (II) gluconate, black pepper extract, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin. May contain traces of LUPINE, EGG, GLUTEN, SOY and MILK.

Nutritional table and ingredients:

Per 100 g Per serving (10g)
energy 1167 kJ / 276 kcal 117 kJ / 28 kcal
fats 1.0 g <0.5 g
of it saturated 0.3 g <0.1 g
carbohydrates 24 g 2.4 g
of which sugars 6.5 g 0.7 g
protein 15 g 1.5 g
salt 0.43 g 0.04 g

Composition:

Vitamin B2

1.4 mg (98% *)

Vitamin B6

1.4 mg (100% *)

iron

14 mg (100% *)

zinc

10 mg (100% *)

copper

1.0 mg (100% *)

chrome

41 mg (103% *)

L-arginine

1200 mg

Maca powder

1200 mg

Avena sativa extract

600 mg

Nettle leaves extract

600 mg

Tribulus terristris

420 mg

Saw palmetto extract

300 mg

Ginger root extract

150 mg

Black pepper extract

5 mg


* NRV (VO (EU) No. 1169/2011) =% of nutrient reference values

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!

Dieser Shop nutzt Cookies, um das Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unseres Shops stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu - Mehr erfahren - Verstanden!

Teston Ultra Powder (500g)

  • Trainingsbooster als Pulver.
  • Fördert die Regeneration der Muskulatur
  • Mit L-Arginin
  • Mit Tribulus Terrestris Extrakt und Saponin
  • Mit Vitamin-B-Komplex
  • Enthält essentielle Spurenelemente Zink & Chrom
  • Höchster Reinheitsgrad – beste Qualität von IronMaxx®!
  • Made in Germany
  • leicht lösliches Pulver – ohne Klumpenbildung
29,90 €
(59,80 € / 1 KG)
Inkl. 7% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Estimate Fees

Trainingsbooster Teston Ultra Powder

Pump-Booster für maximalen Muskelaufbau

Voller Boost für dein Training!

Trainingsbooster: Dein Ziel ist ein hartes Training mit maximaler Versorgung deiner Muskulatur? Also Muskelaufbau und Durchhaltevermögen? Die komplexe und fein abgestimmte Pump-Booster-Formel von Teston Ultra Powder beinhaltet u.a. L-Arginin, eine der Aminosäuren, die bei der Muskelbildung eine Hauptrolle spielen, Maca, eine pflanzliche, hochpotente proteinogene Energiequelle, die auch als „Superfood“ und Aphrodisiakum zur Luststeigerung bekannt ist. Chrom, Zink, Avena Sativa-Extrakt und Vitamin-B-Komplex sind nur einige der weiteren Inhaltsstoffe, die ihren Beitrag zu einem effektiven Muskelaufbau und der Förderung deiner Testosteronbildung leisten können. Voller Boost also für dein Bodybuilding, für deine Langstrecke oder deinen Wettkampf!

Pump-Booster mit Tribulus Terrestris

DerTrainingsbooster enthält zudem eine Extraportion Saponin aus dem Tribulus Terrestris-Extrakt. Die erfolgreichen Teston® Ultra Strong Tricaps® und Tabletten gibt es also jetzt in ähnlicher Zusammensetzung in Pulverform – zur Zubereitung eines besonders schnell wirkenden und effektiven Trainingsboosters und erfrischenden Sportgetränks! Probier jetzt den Pump Booster Teston Ultra Powder!

Trainingsbooster in bester Qualität

Profivereine, wie die „Kölner Haie“, achtfacher deutscher Eishockey Meister, oder der VfL Gummersbach mit seiner einzigartigen Erfolgsgeschichte im Handball, vertrauen seit Jahren auf die effiziente Sportnahrung von IronMaxx® und auf unsere Kompetenz bei der Anwendung und Wirkungsweise von Sportlerernährung für ein effektives Workout! Der Trainingsbooster für einen ultimativen Pump – in der bewährten Qualität von IronMaxx® – mit hochwertigen, kontrollierten Inhaltsstoffen – Made in Germany – ausgezeichnet mit dem Landesehrenpreis durch das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen im Bereich Sportnahrung und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

Trainingsbooster Teston Ultra – die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Trainingsbooster als Pulver.
  • Fördert die Regeneration der Muskulatur
  • Mit L-Arginin
  • Mit Tribulus Terrestris Extrakt und Saponin
  • Mit Vitamin-B-Komplex
  • Enthält essentielle Spurenelemente Zink & Chrom
  • Höchster Reinheitsgrad – beste Qualität von IronMaxx®!
  • Made in Germany
  • leicht lösliches Pulver – ohne Klumpenbildung

Trainingsbooster mit Zink – essentiell für die Muskelproteinsynthese

Das in der Formel des Trainingsboosters enthaltene Zink ist, genau wie Chrom, ein unverzichtbares Spurenelement im Stoffwechsel. Zink trägt zu einer normalen Proteinsynthese bei und unterstützt das Immunsystem. Für Bodybuilding und Fitness besonders interessant: Zink fördert durch seine Rolle beim Aufbau von Proteinen die Muskelproteinsynthese – ideal als Ergänzung für Deine Trainingsbooster-Rezeptur.

Zubereitung und Verzehrempfehlung

10g Pulver (1 Esslöffel) und 300ml kaltes Wasser in den Mixbecher geben und 20 Sekunden lang stark schütteln. Trinken Sie eine Portion am Tag.

Hinweis

Die empfohlene Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren! Nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwenden. Vor Wärme, Feuchtigkeit und Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt aufbewahren.

Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure), Inulin, L-Arginin-Hydrochlorid, Maca Pulver, Avena Sativa Extrakt, Brennesselblätter Extrakt, Aroma, Tribulus Terrestris Extrakt (4,2%), Sägepalmen Extrakt, Verdickungsmittel (Xanthan), Ingwer Extrakt, Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin), Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside), Eisen(II)-sulfat, Zinkcitrat (0,3%), Chrom(III)chlorid, Kupfer(II)-gluconat, Schwarzer Pfeffer Extrakt, Pyridoxin-Hydrochlorid, Riboflavin. Kann Spuren enthalten von LUPINE, EI, GLUTEN, SOJA und MILCH.

Nährwerttabelle und Inhaltsstoffe:

Pro 100 gPro Portion (10g)
Energie 1167 kJ / 276 kcal 117 kJ / 28 kcal
Fette 1,0 g < 0,5 g
davon gesättigte 0,3 g < 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 24 g 2,4 g
davon Zucker 6,5 g 0,7 g
Protein 15 g 1,5 g
Salz 0,43 g 0,04 g

Zusammensetzung:

Vitamin B2

1,4 mg  (98%*)

Vitamin B6

1,4 mg  (100%*)

Eisen

14 mg  (100%*)

Zink

10 mg  (100%*)

Kupfer

1,0 mg (100%*)

Chrom

41 mg  (103%*)

L-Arginin

1200 mg 

Maca Pulver

1200 mg

Avena Sativ Extrakt

600 mg

Brennesselblätter Extrakt

600 mg

Tribulus terristris Exrakt

420 mg

Sägepalmen Extrakt

300 mg

Ingwerwurzel Extrakt

150 mg

Schwarzer Pfeffer Extrakt

5 mg


 *NRV  (VO (EU) Nr. 1169/2011) = % der Nährstoffbezugswerte

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur eingetragene Benutzer können Rezensionen schreiben. Bitte einloggen oder erstellen Sie einen Account
Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!